Paradise Found – Mary Campisi

Mary Campisi - Paradise Found  artwork

Paradise Found

Mary Campisi

Genre: Contemporary

Publish Date: December 8, 2012

Publisher: Mary Campisi Books, LLC

Seller: Mary Campisi Books, LLC

It's all about that second chance… Paradise Found is Book Four of That Second Chance Series . (These are stand-alone books tied together by a common theme—belief in the beauty of that second chance.) How does one see truly—with the heart or with the eyes? Matt Brandon has it all—wealth, power, looks, and talent. Women want him; men want to be like him. When a freak ski accident strips him of one of life’s most basic needs—his sight—he struggles to accept the possibility that his blindness may be permanent.  Enter psychologist Sara Hamilton, a woman who has known her own share of grief and loss and may just be the one person who can help Matt redefine his new world. Sara is every woman’s woman—she’s not a toothpick or a Cosmo girl, has never been prom queen, or dated the blond-haired god with the big white teeth. She’s honest and decent and real…and lives on the perimeter, applauding her patients’ successes, nursing them through their failures, but never acknowledging or accepting what she lacks in her own life. She’s loved and lost once and has been so emotionally scarred, she’s not willing to risk those feelings again.  Of course, she’s never met a man like Matt Brandon. As Matt and Sara explore the delicate balance between “blind” trust and hope, they will discover that sometimes you have to lose everything to find what you are truly looking for… Book One: Pulling Home – (Also prequel to A Family Affair: The Promise )  Book Two: The Way They Were – (Also prequel to A Family Affair: The Secret ) Book Three: Simple Riches – (Also prequel to A Family Affair: Winter )  Book Four: Paradise Found – (Also prequel to A Family Affair: The Wish ) Book Five: Not Your Everyday Housewife – (Also prequel to A Family Affair: The Gift ) Book Six: The Butterfly Garden – (Also prequel to A Family Affair: The Return ) If you love to read about second chances, don’t miss: Truth In Lies Series: Book One: A Family Affair Book Two: A Family Affair: Spring Book Three: A Family Affair: Summer Book Four: A Family Affair: Fall Book Five: A Family Affair: Christmas , a novella Book Six: A Family Affair: Winter Book Seven: A Family Affair: The Promise Book Eight: A Family Affair: The Secret Book Nine: A Family Affair: The Wish  Book Ten: A Family Affair: The Gift Book Eleven: A Family Affair: The Weddings , a novella Book Twelve: A Family Affair: The Return BONUS MATERIAL:   Included in this e-book is an excerpt from Not Your Everyday Housewife , the next book in this series.

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance